Cost: $10 USD
Public
End Date
End Date
Wed Aug 24 at 06:00 pm EDT
Meets For
Meets For
6 Session(s)
Subject Area
Subject Area
Visa Master card American Express Paypal
Share on Share on
About This Class
Languages
Language
English
Certification
Certification
Wisdom and Knowledge
Description
VIBRATIONAL MEDITATIONS & PRACTICE FOR THE AURA, CHAKRA'S AND HUMAN ENERGY FIELD (HEF)

LIVE CLASSES SCHEDULED FOR:
August 3rd, 8th, 10th, 15th, 17th, 24th

TIME:
2pm PST / 3pm MT / 4pm CST / 5pm EST

COST:
$10 for 60 minutes of guided meditation, practice, and metaphysical studies with teacher: MARC LAINHART

REGISTRATION LINK:
www.learnitlive.com/souladventures