Cost: Free
Public
Poor Average Good Very Good Excellent
Reviews (0)
End Date
End Date
Mon Oct 22 at 01:00 pm EDT
Meets For
Meets For
6 Session(s)
Subject Area
Subject Area
Share on Share on
About This Class
Languages
Language
English
Description
We all experience periods of life that require us to change, evolve and transform. What if an expert team could help you revitalize your body, renew your beauty and refresh your style?

It's time to revitalize your fit body, bring out your inner deliciousness and create your glam style with support and encouragement from our experts and an online community.

We invite you to join a Dream Team of Wellness, Beauty & Style experts from Monte Carlo and Hollywood on a 12-week journey to Total Wellness!
Additional Information
Monday September 17, 2012
9am PT / 12pm ET/ 6pm CEST

Dr. Andrea Pennington
5-Steps To Total Wellness, Authentic Beauty & Personal Fulfillment

Ready to get Empowered for Life?! Are you settling for anything less than total vitality? Are you stuck in a rut? What will it take for you to break out of your comfort zone and start living to the fullest? Listen in as Dr. Andrea shares insights into how you can use a 5-step motivational plan to start transforming your life - TODAY!

Join ...See All
Learners Enrolled (353)
Diane Randall, MA iWhole Living Consultant, inspiring Wellness Teacher and host of the internationally acclaimed podcast, Balanced Living for Busy Professionals. Diane works alongside busy professionals teaching inner tools and strategies to help them create the life they truly love.
Chicago, USA
Campbell River, CAN
Page
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next