Type: Video
Views: 95
Public: View/Download
Poor Average Good Very Good Excellent
Ratings (0)
Poor Average Good Very Good Excellent
Rate this content
Languages
Language
English
Share on
Share on
Overview
THE DISTRACTED MIND - PAVLOVS DOG

Facebook Live - The Intuitive Prospector:
8am PST / 9am MT / 10am CST / 11am EST

Stick around for the "HEALING CAFE" right after, starting at 8:30 am PST /10:30 am CST /11:30 am EST and have a direct "Spiritual Chat" with Marc! Let's GO PROSPECTING!

SUBSCRIBE VIA YOUTUBE - "SPIRITUAL AWESOMENESS!":
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL-K-b2x5iyO31HdoxBwAwIUVglTiyuA1n

Explore the Unknown...See the Unseen

MarcLainhart.com

DISCLAIMER: Marc Lainhart does not warrant or assume any legal liability or responsibility...
Provided By
Marc Lainhart is an international and tested Spiritual Medium. Marc is also a Radio Show Host on OMTimes Radio, Hiking Guide, Certified Diver, Metaphysical Teacher, Holistic Healer, Inspirational Thought Leader, Writer, and offers courses on LearnItLive. He uses his gifts to guide, transform, and inspire others in connecting to self, spirit, and the world around us! For more Spiritual Prospecting, visit him at his website marclainhart.com. Marc is the co-host of Inspired Living, Wednesdays at 3:00 PM ET on OMTimes Internet Radio.
Learning Intrest
METAPHYSICAL MOCHA MONDAYS
Affiliated Classes/Events
Affiliated Learners