VIBRATIONAL MEDITATIONS

Start Date
Recorded :
Wed Aug 24 at 06:00 pm EDT
Subject Area
Subject Area:
Meets For
Meets For:
6Session(s)
Award: Wisdom and Knowledge
Languages
Language:
English
$10 USD Public
This class is Recorded
Visa Master card American Express Paypal
About This Class
Languages
Language
English
Certifications
Certifications
No records
Certification
Certification
Wisdom and Knowledge
Description
VIBRATIONAL MEDITATIONS & PRACTICE FOR THE AURA, CHAKRA'S AND HUMAN ENERGY FIELD (HEF)

LIVE CLASSES SCHEDULED FOR:
August 3rd, 8th, 10th, 15th, 17th, 24th

TIME:
2pm PST / 3pm MT / 4pm CST / 5pm EST

COST:
$10 for 60 minutes of guided meditation, practice, and metaphysical studies with teacher: MARC LAINHART

REGISTRATION LINK:
www.learnitlive.com/souladventures
Learning Intrest
About This Class
Class Details and Calendar
Class Details
  • Recorded :
    Wed Aug 24 at 06:00 pm EDT
  • Total :
    6 Session(s)
  • Remaining :
    0 Session(s)
  • Max attendees :
    5,000
Class Schedule
Session Name
Start Date
VIBRATIONAL MEDITATIONS & PRACTICE FOR THE AURA, CHAKRA'S AND HUMAN ENERGY FIELD (HEF)
60 Minute Session
Wed Aug 3 at 05:00 pm EDT
VIBRATIONAL MEDITATIONS & PRACTICE FOR THE AURA, CHAKRA'S AND HUMAN ENERGY FIELD (HEF)
60 Minute Session
Mon Aug 8 at 05:00 pm EDT
VIBRATIONAL MEDITATIONS & PRACTICE FOR THE AURA, CHAKRA'S AND HUMAN ENERGY FIELD (HEF)
60 Minute Session
Wed Aug 10 at 05:00 pm EDT
VIBRATIONAL MEDITATIONS & PRACTICE FOR THE AURA, CHAKRA'S AND HUMAN ENERGY FIELD (HEF)
60 Minute Session
Mon Aug 15 at 05:00 pm EDT
VIBRATIONAL MEDITATIONS & PRACTICE FOR THE AURA, CHAKRA'S AND HUMAN ENERGY FIELD (HEF)
60 Minute Session
Wed Aug 17 at 05:00 pm EDT
VIBRATIONAL MEDITATIONS & PRACTICE FOR THE AURA, CHAKRA'S AND HUMAN ENERGY FIELD (HEF)
60 Minute Session
Wed Aug 24 at 05:00 pm EDT
About Creator
Marc Lainhart is an international and tested Spiritual Medium. Marc is also a Radio Show Host on OMTimes Radio, Hiking Guide, Certified Diver, Metaphysical Teacher, Holistic Healer, Inspirational Thought Leader, Writer, and offers courses on LearnItLive. He uses his gifts to guide, transform, and inspire others in connecting to self, spirit, and the world around us! For more Spiritual Prospecting, visit him at his website marclainhart.com. Marc is the co-host of Inspired Living, Wednesdays at 3:00 PM ET on OMTimes Internet Radio.
Learners Enrolled
2 Learners