Ultimate Youth Coach Training

Start Date
Recorded :
Fri Jul 8 at 12:30 pm EST
Subject Area
Subject Area:
Meets For
Meets For:
11Session(s)
Languages
Language:
English
Free Private  (get access)
This class is Recorded
About This Class
Languages
Language
English
Certifications
Certifications
No records
Description
Classes for Ultimate Youth Coach Training
Learning Intrest
About This Class
Class Details and Calendar
Class Details
  • Recorded :
    Fri Jul 8 at 12:30 pm EST
  • Total :
    11 Session(s)
  • Remaining :
    0 Session(s)
  • Max attendees :
    5,000
Class Schedule
Session Name
Start Date
The Unconventional Youth Coach Methodology
360 Minute Session
Mon Jan 25 at 08:00 am EST
Q and A
90 Minute Session
Fri Feb 19 at 11:00 am EST
The Unconventional Youth Coach Model
360 Minute Session
Mon Feb 29 at 08:00 am EST
Using Story as a Vehicle for Change
360 Minute Session
Tue Mar 29 at 08:00 am EST
Claim Your Expertise
360 Minute Session
Mon Apr 25 at 08:00 am EST
Q & A Call
60 Minute Session
Fri Apr 29 at 11:00 am EST
Q & A Call
60 Minute Session
Fri May 20 at 11:00 am EST
Your Message To The World
360 Minute Session
Tue May 31 at 08:00 am EST
Ultimate Youth Coach Training
90 Minute Session
Thu Jun 16 at 11:00 am EST
Getting Clarity and Moving Forward
360 Minute Session
Mon Jun 27 at 08:00 am EST
Q and A
90 Minute Session
Fri Jul 8 at 11:00 am EST
About Creator
arah Newton understands young people in a way that no one else does. She has shared her wisdom with millions who have tuned into her TV and radio shows, followed her writing and listened to her thought-provoking talks. Sarah helps young people solve issues by using tactics derived from years of collaborating with youth. With a no-nonsense and down-to-earth demeanour, her holistic and innovative approaches have been used in schools, organisations, and homes to bridge the generation gap.