Confidence Club

Start Date
Recorded :
Mon Oct 3 at 04:30 pm EDT
Meets For
Meets For:
25Session(s)
Languages
Language:
Greek
$25 USD Public
This class is Recorded
Visa Master card American Express Paypal
About This Class
Languages
Language
Greek
Certifications
Certifications
No records
Description
The CONFIDENCE CLUB is a private club. Members will meet weekly, on Wednesday nights at 10 pm. The annual fee is 25$
The CONFIDENCE CLUB was created to educate, support, encourage, modivate and assist our Lifewave members for their success both in patching and buliding their Lifewave Business.
Testimonials will be shared and answers will be provided concerning the elearning training "7 step to success" of www.bettyaslanis.gr
Members of the Club will be able to interact and communicate.
Ethos is a primary principle among the members of this club.
Pre-requisites
Members of the B. Aslanis Training Team
Additional Information
Study of the elearning training "The 7 steps to success" via www.bettyaslanis.gr
Learning Intrest
About This Class
Class Details and Calendar
Class Details
  • Recorded :
    Mon Oct 3 at 04:30 pm EDT
  • Total :
    25 Session(s)
  • Remaining :
    0 Session(s)
  • Max attendees :
    5,000
  • Currently Enrolled
    51
Class Schedule
Session Name
Start Date
Confidence Club
90 Minute Session
Wed Jun 3 at 03:00 pm EDT
Confidence Club
90 Minute Session
Wed Jun 10 at 03:00 pm EDT
Confidence Club
90 Minute Session
Wed Jun 17 at 03:00 pm EDT
Confidence Club
90 Minute Session
Wed Jun 24 at 03:00 pm EDT
Confidence Club
90 Minute Session
Wed Jul 1 at 03:00 pm EDT
Confidence Club
90 Minute Session
Wed Jul 8 at 03:00 pm EDT
Confidence Club
90 Minute Session
Wed Jul 15 at 03:00 pm EDT
Confidence Club
90 Minute Session
Wed Jul 22 at 03:00 pm EDT
Confidence Club
90 Minute Session
Wed Jul 29 at 03:00 pm EDT
Confidence Club
90 Minute Session
Wed Oct 7 at 03:00 pm EDT
Confidence Club
90 Minute Session
Wed Oct 14 at 03:00 pm EDT
Confidence Club
90 Minute Session
Wed Oct 21 at 03:00 pm EDT
Confidence Club
90 Minute Session
Fri Oct 30 at 04:00 pm EDT
Confidence Club
90 Minute Session
Wed Nov 4 at 03:00 pm EDT
Confidence Club
90 Minute Session
Wed Nov 11 at 03:00 pm EDT
Confidence Club
90 Minute Session
Wed Nov 18 at 03:00 pm EDT
Confidence Club
90 Minute Session
Wed Nov 25 at 03:00 pm EDT
Confidence Club
90 Minute Session
Wed Dec 2 at 03:00 pm EDT
Confidence Club
90 Minute Session
Wed Dec 9 at 03:00 pm EDT
Confidence Club
90 Minute Session
Wed Feb 3 at 03:00 pm EDT
Confidence Club
90 Minute Session
Wed Mar 2 at 03:00 pm EDT
Confidence Club
90 Minute Session
Wed Apr 6 at 03:00 pm EDT
Confidence Club
90 Minute Session
Wed May 4 at 03:00 pm EDT
Confidence Club
90 Minute Session
Wed Jun 1 at 03:00 pm EDT
Winfit body shaping system
90 Minute Session
Mon Oct 3 at 03:00 pm EDT