Group Therapy Practice

Start Date
Recorded :
Wed May 13 at 04:30 pm EDT
Meets For
Meets For:
14Session(s)
Languages
Language:
Greek
Free Public
This class is Recorded
About This Class
Languages
Language
Greek
Certifications
Certifications
No records
Description
Group Therapy subject: "How to lose weight,while gaining health"
The Group Therapy consists of 14 sessions "train the trainer", combining the lifewave patches. Group Therapy participants are devided in 5 groups acccording to their health issue.
This program is for Practitioners & Health Coaches, who practice LifeWave Technology.
It's a "Train the Trainer" program, encouraging the GROUP THERAPY consept by combining successfully the lifewave nanotechnology patches according to the 5 element protocol of the Western Medicine as a supplementary method to improve all areas of health.
The subject of this Group Therapy was "How to ...See All
Pre-requisites
BONUS CLASS!
This program supports & assists all exclusive & fabulous lifewave members of Confidence Club & Practitioners Club for their success with a free access code upon request.

Additional Information
"The 7 steps to success" TRAINING on www.bettyaslanis.gr
BHMA 1
BHMA 2
ask for information for FREE ACCESS
Learning Intrest
About This Class
Class Details and Calendar
Class Details
  • Recorded :
    Wed May 13 at 04:30 pm EDT
  • Total :
    14 Session(s)
  • Remaining :
    0 Session(s)
  • Max attendees :
    150
  • Currently Enrolled
    93
Class Schedule
Session Name
Start Date
THE CONFIDENCE CLUB
50 Minute Session
Wed Feb 11 at 03:00 pm EDT
THE CONFIDENCE CLUB
120 Minute Session
Wed Feb 18 at 03:00 pm EDT
THE CONFIDENCE CLUB
90 Minute Session
Wed Feb 25 at 03:00 pm EDT
THE CONFIDENCE CLUB
90 Minute Session
Wed Mar 4 at 03:00 pm EDT
THE CONFIDENCE CLUB
90 Minute Session
Wed Mar 11 at 04:00 pm EDT
THE CONFIDENCE CLUB
90 Minute Session
Wed Mar 18 at 04:00 pm EDT
THE CONFIDENCE CLUB
90 Minute Session
Wed Mar 25 at 04:00 pm EDT
THE CONFIDENCE CLUB
90 Minute Session
Wed Apr 1 at 03:00 pm EDT
THE CONFIDENCE CLUB
90 Minute Session
Wed Apr 8 at 03:00 pm EDT
THE CONFIDENCE CLUB
90 Minute Session
Wed Apr 15 at 03:00 pm EDT
THE CONFIDENCE CLUB
90 Minute Session
Wed Apr 22 at 03:00 pm EDT
THE CONFIDENCE CLUB
90 Minute Session
Wed Apr 29 at 03:00 pm EDT
THE CONFIDENCE CLUB
90 Minute Session
Wed May 6 at 03:00 pm EDT
THE CONFIDENCE CLUB
90 Minute Session
Wed May 13 at 03:00 pm EDT
About Creator
Health Advocate - Motivational Speaker & Business Consultant. She educates people on how to achieve better health and wealth by using Lifewave's nanotechnology patches instead of needles.