Group Coaching Class

Start Date
Recorded :
Fri Sep 7 at 04:30 pm EDT
Meets For
Meets For:
10Session(s)
Languages
Language:
English
Free Private  (get access)
This class is Recorded
About This Class
Languages
Language
English
Certifications
Certifications
No records
Description
This is the opportunity to get an overview of what we're covering, ask questions, get feedback on assignments, provide resources for each other, and generally to know each other.
Class Details and Calendar
Class Details
  • Recorded :
    Fri Sep 7 at 04:30 pm EDT
  • Total :
    10 Session(s)
  • Remaining :
    0 Session(s)
  • Max attendees :
    5,000
  • Currently Enrolled
    14
Class Schedule
Session Name
Start Date
Group Coaching Class
90 Minute Session
Fri Jul 6 at 03:00 pm EDT
Group Coaching Class
90 Minute Session
Fri Jul 13 at 03:00 pm EDT
Group Coaching Class
90 Minute Session
Fri Jul 20 at 03:00 pm EDT
Group Coaching Class
90 Minute Session
Thu Jul 26 at 03:00 pm EDT
Group Coaching Class
90 Minute Session
Fri Aug 3 at 03:00 pm EDT
Group Coaching Class
90 Minute Session
Fri Aug 10 at 07:00 pm EDT
Group Coaching Class
90 Minute Session
Fri Aug 17 at 03:00 pm EDT
Group Coaching Class
90 Minute Session
Fri Aug 24 at 03:00 pm EDT
Group Coaching Class
90 Minute Session
Fri Aug 31 at 03:00 pm EDT
Group Coaching Class
90 Minute Session
Fri Sep 7 at 03:00 pm EDT
About Creator
At the Artistry of Change we activate people in high pressure careers to build the kind of mental and emotional resiliency that makes them indispensable to those they serve helping them move from being contracted and fearful around change to creatively flowing with change. We focus on visionary leaders in such areas as Personal Growth - Human Potential - Health & Wellness – HR, soft skills Professional Development. We show visionary leaders how to train their brains for high performance and how to create presentations that rock people’s worlds, open minds, and inspire people to take action on your message.