For FREE Access to 1000+ Live and On-Demand Programs Use “SymposiumFree”

Health & Vitality

Start Date
Next Date :
Jan 27, 2021 at 03:45 pm EST
Meets For
Meets For:
58Session(s)
Languages
Language:
English
Share on
Free
This class will happen Live
This class has a recording
About This Class
Languages
Language
English
Certifications
Certifications
No records
Description
This is a private group. There's 6 Live, Online Streaming Classes each week.

Weekly Schedule (EST)

Mon & Wed 3:45 - 5p
Hatha & Yoga Flow

Tue & Thur 2:30 - 3:30p
Qigong & Tai Chi

Friday 9:30 - 10:30a
Chair/Gentle Yoga

Tuesday 4:30 - 5:30p
Restorative Yoga

All classes are recorded and are available any time, any where..
Class Details and Calendar
Class Details
  • Start Date :
    Mon Nov 30 at 03:45 pm EST
  • Total :
    58 Session(s)
  • Remaining :
    9 Session(s)
  • Max attendees :
    5,000
  • Currently Enrolled
    13
Class Schedule
Session Name
Start Date
Hatha & Yoga Flow - Nov 30
75 Minute Session
Mon Nov 30 at 03:45 pm EST
Qigong/Tai Chi - Dec 1
45 Minute Session
Tue Dec 1 at 02:30 pm EST
Restorative Yoga - Dec 1
60 Minute Session
Tue Dec 1 at 04:30 pm EST
Hatha & Yoga Flow - Dec 2
75 Minute Session
Wed Dec 2 at 03:45 pm EST
Qigong/Tai Chi - Dec 3
45 Minute Session
Thu Dec 3 at 02:30 pm EST
Chair/Gentle Yoga - Dec 4
60 Minute Session
Fri Dec 4 at 09:30 am EST
Hatha & Yoga Flow - Dec 7
75 Minute Session
Mon Dec 7 at 03:45 pm EST
Qigong/Tai Chi - Dec 8
45 Minute Session
Tue Dec 8 at 02:30 pm EST
Restorative Yoga - Dec 8
60 Minute Session
Tue Dec 8 at 04:30 pm EST
Hatha & Yoga Flow - Dec 9
75 Minute Session
Wed Dec 9 at 03:45 pm EST
Qigong/Tai Chi - Dec 10
45 Minute Session
Thu Dec 10 at 02:30 pm EST
Chair/Gentle Yoga - Dec 11
60 Minute Session
Fri Dec 11 at 09:30 am EST
Hatha & Yoga Flow - Dec 14
75 Minute Session
Mon Dec 14 at 03:45 pm EST
Qigong/Tai Chi - Dec 15
45 Minute Session
Tue Dec 15 at 02:30 pm EST
Restorative Yoga - Dec 15
60 Minute Session
Tue Dec 15 at 04:30 pm EST
Hatha & Yoga Flow - Dec 16
75 Minute Session
Wed Dec 16 at 03:45 pm EST
Qigong/Tai Chi - Dec 17
45 Minute Session
Thu Dec 17 at 02:30 pm EST
Chair/Gentle Yoga - Dec 18
60 Minute Session
Fri Dec 18 at 09:30 am EST
Hatha & Yoga Flow - Dec 21
75 Minute Session
Mon Dec 21 at 03:45 pm EST
Qigong/Tai Chi - Dec 22
45 Minute Session
Tue Dec 22 at 02:30 pm EST
Restorative Yoga - Dec 22
60 Minute Session
Tue Dec 22 at 04:30 pm EST
Hatha & Yoga Flow - Dec 23
75 Minute Session
Wed Dec 23 at 03:45 pm EST
Qigong/Tai Chi - Dec 24
45 Minute Session
Thu Dec 24 at 02:30 pm EST
Hatha & Yoga Flow - Dec 28
75 Minute Session
Mon Dec 28 at 03:45 pm EST
Qigong/Tai Chi - Dec 29
45 Minute Session
Tue Dec 29 at 02:30 pm EST
Restorative Yoga - Dec 29
60 Minute Session
Tue Dec 29 at 04:30 pm EST
Hatha & Yoga Flow - Dec 30
75 Minute Session
Wed Dec 30 at 03:45 pm EST
Qigong/Tai Chi - Dec 31
45 Minute Session
Thu Dec 31 at 02:30 pm EST
Hatha & Yoga Flow - Jan 4
75 Minute Session
Mon Jan 4 at 03:45 pm EST
Qigong/Tai Chi - Jan 5
45 Minute Session
Tue Jan 5 at 02:30 pm EST
Restorative Yoga - Jan 5
60 Minute Session
Tue Jan 5 at 04:30 pm EST
Hatha & Yoga Flow - Jan 6
75 Minute Session
Wed Jan 6 at 03:45 pm EST
Qigong/Tai Chi - Jan 7
45 Minute Session
Thu Jan 7 at 02:30 pm EST
Chair/Gentle Yoga - Jan 8
60 Minute Session
Fri Jan 8 at 09:30 am EST
Hatha & Yoga Flow - Jan 11
75 Minute Session
Mon Jan 11 at 03:45 pm EST
Qigong/Tai Chi - Jan 12
45 Minute Session
Tue Jan 12 at 02:30 pm EST
Restorative Yoga - Jan 12
60 Minute Session
Tue Jan 12 at 04:30 pm EST
Hatha & Yoga Flow - Jan 13
75 Minute Session
Wed Jan 13 at 03:45 pm EST
Qigong/Tai Chi - Jan 14
45 Minute Session
Thu Jan 14 at 02:30 pm EST
Chair/Gentle Yoga - Jan 15
60 Minute Session
Fri Jan 15 at 09:30 am EST
Hatha & Yoga Flow - Jan 18
75 Minute Session
Mon Jan 18 at 03:45 pm EST
Qigong/Tai Chi - Jan 19
45 Minute Session
Tue Jan 19 at 02:30 pm EST
Restorative Yoga - Jan 19
60 Minute Session
Tue Jan 19 at 04:30 pm EST
Hatha & Yoga Flow - Jan 20
75 Minute Session
Wed Jan 20 at 03:45 pm EST
Qigong/Tai Chi - Jan 21
45 Minute Session
Thu Jan 21 at 02:30 pm EST
Chair/Gentle Yoga - Jan 22
60 Minute Session
Fri Jan 22 at 09:30 am EST
Hatha & Yoga Flow - Jan 25
75 Minute Session
Mon Jan 25 at 03:45 pm EST
Qigong/Tai Chi - Jan 26
45 Minute Session
Tue Jan 26 at 02:30 pm EST
Restorative Yoga - Jan 26
60 Minute Session
Tue Jan 26 at 04:30 pm EST
Hatha & Yoga Flow - Jan 27
75 Minute Session
Wed Jan 27 at 03:45 pm EST
Qigong/Tai Chi - Jan 28
45 Minute Session
Thu Jan 28 at 02:30 pm EST
Chair/Gentle Yoga - Jan 29
60 Minute Session
Fri Jan 29 at 09:30 am EST
Hatha & Yoga Flow - Feb 1
75 Minute Session
Mon Feb 1 at 03:45 pm EST
Qigong/Tai Chi - Feb 2
45 Minute Session
Tue Feb 2 at 02:30 pm EST
Restorative Yoga - Feb 2
60 Minute Session
Tue Feb 2 at 04:30 pm EST
Hatha & Yoga Flow - Feb 3
75 Minute Session
Wed Feb 3 at 03:45 pm EST
Qigong/Tai Chi - Feb 4
45 Minute Session
Thu Feb 4 at 02:30 pm EST
Chair/Gentle Yoga - Feb 5
60 Minute Session
Fri Feb 5 at 09:30 am EST
About Creator
Hi There! My name is Cindy and I'm the author of the book, "Boost Your Immune System". I'm also a yoga, qigong and flexibility instructor. My signature program is helping women prevent and reverse Osteoporosis naturally. Back in 2010 I was diagnosed with Osteopenia. I was frustrated and confused. I created a program that reversed the condition. I now help women, just like you to prevent and reverse Osteoporosis naturally without taking harmful pharmaceutical drugs. If you are a women between the ages of 45 - 65, have been diagnosed with Osteoporosis or suspect you may have low bone density I would love to talk to you. I also specialize in nutrtion and food sensativity testing. Some of the symptoms of food sensativity include bloating, indigestion, migraines and sinusitis. For years I suffered with terrible indigestion and frequent stomach upset. After completing a food sensativity test I discovered many of the healthy foods I was eating (such as raspberries, blueberries, avocado and mushrooms) were causing these symptoms. After eliminating these foods from my diet in only 10 days I no longer had issues and I felt in control of my health and well-being. There's no need to suffer! You too can take control of your health and live life to the fullest. If you think you may have food intolerances let's talk!
Learners Enrolled