Community Core & Restore With Mei

Start Date
Next Date :
Sep 29, 2020 at 09:30 am EDT
Subject Area
Subject Area:
Meets For
Meets For:
31Session(s)
Languages
Language:
English
Share on
Free
This class will happen Live
About This Class
Languages
Language
English
Certifications
Certifications
No records
Description
Join our free community service and practice foundational yoga postures that help align the spine and reveal strength and balance. Then breathe in the refuge of restorative postures to bring freedom of body and mind. This harmony can heal back pain and be the solution to many physical, mental and emotional needs. This class is beneficial for all levels of experience.
Additional Information
Optional props::
* yoga mat
* 1 or more blankets
* 1 or 2 blocks or pillows
* 1 strap, dog leash or towel
Class Details and Calendar
Class Details
  • Start Date :
    Tue Mar 24 at 09:30 am EDT
  • Total :
    31 Session(s)
  • Remaining :
    5 Session(s)
  • Max attendees :
    5,000
  • Currently Enrolled
    12
Class Schedule
Session Name
Start Date
Core & Restore With Mei - March 24
60 Minute Session
Tue Mar 24 at 09:30 am EDT
Core & Restore With Mei - April 7
60 Minute Session
Tue Mar 31 at 09:30 am EDT
Core & Restore With Mei - April 14
60 Minute Session
Tue Apr 14 at 09:30 am EDT
Core & Restore With Mei - April 21
60 Minute Session
Tue Apr 21 at 09:30 am EDT
Core & Restore With Mei - April 28
60 Minute Session
Tue Apr 28 at 09:30 am EDT
Core & Restore With Mei - May 5
60 Minute Session
Tue May 5 at 09:30 am EDT
Core & Restore With Mei - May 12
60 Minute Session
Tue May 12 at 09:30 am EDT
Core & Restore With Mei - May 19
60 Minute Session
Tue May 19 at 09:30 am EDT
Core & Restore With Mei - May 26
60 Minute Session
Tue May 26 at 09:30 am EDT
Core & Restore With Mei - June 2
60 Minute Session
Tue Jun 2 at 09:30 am EDT
Core & Restore With Mei - June 9
60 Minute Session
Tue Jun 9 at 09:30 am EDT
Core & Restore With Mei - June 16
60 Minute Session
Tue Jun 16 at 09:30 am EDT
Core & Restore With Mei - June 23
60 Minute Session
Tue Jun 23 at 09:30 am EDT
Hatha Core & Restore With Mei - June 30
60 Minute Session
Tue Jun 30 at 09:30 am EDT
Hatha Core & Restore With Mei - July 7
60 Minute Session
Tue Jul 7 at 09:30 am EDT
Hatha Core & Restore With Mei - July 14
60 Minute Session
Tue Jul 14 at 09:30 am EDT
Hatha Core & Restore With Mei - July 21
60 Minute Session
Tue Jul 21 at 09:30 am EDT
Hatha Core & Restore With Mei - July 28
60 Minute Session
Tue Jul 28 at 09:30 am EDT
Hatha Core & Restore With Mei - August
60 Minute Session
Tue Aug 4 at 09:30 am EDT
Hatha Core & Restore With Mei - August 11
60 Minute Session
Tue Aug 11 at 09:30 am EDT
Hatha Core & Restore With Mei - August 18
60 Minute Session
Tue Aug 18 at 09:30 am EDT
Hatha Core & Restore With Mei - August 25
60 Minute Session
Tue Aug 25 at 09:30 am EDT
Community Core & Restore With Mei
60 Minute Session
Tue Sep 1 at 09:30 am EDT
Community Core & Restore With Mei - 9/8
60 Minute Session
Tue Sep 8 at 09:30 am EDT
Community Core & Restore With Mei - 9/15
60 Minute Session
Tue Sep 15 at 09:30 am EDT
Community Core & Restore With Mei - 9/22
60 Minute Session
Tue Sep 22 at 09:30 am EDT
Community Core & Restore With Mei - 9/29
60 Minute Session
Tue Sep 29 at 09:30 am EDT
Community Core & Restore With Mei - 10/6
60 Minute Session
Tue Oct 6 at 09:30 am EDT
Community Core & Restore With Mei - 10/13
60 Minute Session
Tue Oct 13 at 09:30 am EDT
Community Core & Restore With Mei - 10/20
60 Minute Session
Tue Oct 20 at 09:30 am EDT
Community Core & Restore With Mei - 10/27
60 Minute Session
Tue Oct 27 at 09:30 am EDT
About Creator
Embracing Mind, Body & Spirit The Practice of Yoga serves to integrate the Mind, Body & Spirit. Through the discipline of Asanas (physical postures) Pranayama (breathing exercises) and Meditation, an individual takes a journey towards self-understanding. In the most basic form, one becomes balanced in everyday life and eventually in its fullest expression knowledge of the Self is recognized. Persistence and discipline are essential ingredients in the practice of yoga. Yoga Shakti was established in the year 2000. Our classes are designed for all levels of fitness. Our teachers provide a calm and peaceful practice to retreat from your hectic urban lifestyle. This practice allows you to be at the center of being, to let go of your inhibitions and the conditioning of a complex society. Begin to enjoy the journey of life free from competition and everyday stresses. Our work is to achieve unity and cohesiveness as yogis and yoginis. Through commitment and perseverance to achieve oneness of the spirit which is Yoga. We are blessed to have certified, high quality, experienced instructors who give personalized attention and guidance to each individual. We believe that being healthy goes beyond the body to include a clear mind, dynamic energy and holistic health. Our goal is to bring the benefits of yoga to your daily life through instruction and practice.
Learners Enrolled