For FREE Access to 1000+ Live and On-Demand Programs Use “SymposiumFree”

HoopYogini

Start Date
Next Date :
Jan 25, 2021 at 08:30 pm EST
Subject Area
Subject Area:
Meets For
Meets For:
40Session(s)
Languages
Language:
English
Share on
$10
This class will happen Live
This class has a recording
About This Class
Languages
Language
English
Certifications
Certifications
No records
Description
Join me, Heather Says, HoopYogini Master Trainer, for the HoopYogini Spinal Awakening Series!

"This program is designed to tone your core, improve your posture and reduce back pain. Learn about the importance of the spine as the conduit that nourishes all other body systems. Cultivate Centered Pose, your place of inner power, strength and resilience. Integrate each pose into a flowing dance. Establish a healthy habit and the ability to show up for your personal well-being and empowerment." - www.hoopyogini.com

We will move our spine in all directions, center ourselves and relax the ...See All
Additional Information
You will need an adult sized hula hoop, please contact me at [email protected] and I'll help ya find one!
Class Details and Calendar
Class Details
  • Start Date :
    Mon Apr 6 at 08:30 pm EST
  • Total :
    40 Session(s)
  • Remaining :
    6 Session(s)
  • Max attendees :
    5,000
  • Currently Enrolled
    14
Class Schedule
Session Name
Start Date
HoopYogini 4/6
50 Minute Session
Mon Apr 6 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 4/13
50 Minute Session
Mon Apr 13 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 4/21
50 Minute Session
Tue Apr 21 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 4/27
50 Minute Session
Mon Apr 27 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 5/4
50 Minute Session
Mon May 4 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 5/11
50 Minute Session
Mon May 11 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 6/22
50 Minute Session
Mon Jun 22 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 6/29
50 Minute Session
Mon Jun 29 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 7/13
50 Minute Session
Mon Jul 13 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 7/15
50 Minute Session
Wed Jul 15 at 11:30 am EST
HoopYogini 7/20
50 Minute Session
Mon Jul 20 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 7/22
50 Minute Session
Wed Jul 22 at 11:30 am EST
HoopYogini 7/27
50 Minute Session
Mon Jul 27 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 8/3
50 Minute Session
Mon Aug 3 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini with Heather 8/24
50 Minute Session
Mon Aug 24 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini with Heather 8/31
50 Minute Session
Mon Aug 31 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini with Heather 9/7
50 Minute Session
Mon Sep 7 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini with Heather 9/14
50 Minute Session
Mon Sep 14 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 9/21
50 Minute Session
Mon Sep 21 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 9/28
50 Minute Session
Mon Sep 28 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 10/5
50 Minute Session
Mon Oct 5 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 10/19
50 Minute Session
Mon Oct 19 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 10/26
50 Minute Session
Mon Oct 26 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 11/9
50 Minute Session
Mon Nov 9 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 11/16
50 Minute Session
Mon Nov 16 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 11/23
50 Minute Session
Mon Nov 23 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 11/30
50 Minute Session
Mon Nov 30 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 12/7
50 Minute Session
Mon Dec 7 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 12/15
50 Minute Session
Tue Dec 15 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 12/21
50 Minute Session
Mon Dec 21 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 12/28
50 Minute Session
Mon Dec 28 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 1/4
50 Minute Session
Mon Jan 4 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 1/11
50 Minute Session
Mon Jan 11 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 1/18
50 Minute Session
Mon Jan 18 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 1/25
50 Minute Session
Mon Jan 25 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 2/1
50 Minute Session
Mon Feb 1 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 2/8
50 Minute Session
Mon Feb 8 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 2/15
50 Minute Session
Mon Feb 15 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 2/22
50 Minute Session
Mon Feb 22 at 08:30 pm EST
HoopYogini 3/1
50 Minute Session
Mon Mar 1 at 08:30 pm EST
About Creator
Heather Says is the founder of HoopCubed, providing a body positive approach to hoop dance, yoga, and burlesque instruction, teacher training, and hand made hoops. She is also a HoopYogini Master Trainer. She has been in the hoop since 2010, teaching people all over the United States and the world how to incorporate this children's toy into their lives and learning how to let go and play again. Joining the HoopYogini team in 2015, Heather expanded her offerings to include using the hoop as a meditative and yogic force, bringing peace, relaxation, and reflection.
Learners Enrolled