Summer 2018 Beginner Piano Camp

0 Reviews
Poor Average Good Very Good Excellent
Start Date
Start Date :
Mon Jun 18 at 11:00 am EDT
Subject Area
Subject Area:
Meets For
Meets For:
10Session(s)
Languages
Language:
English
$125 USD Public
This class will happen Live
Visa Master card American Express Paypal
About This Class
Languages
Language
English
Certifications
Certifications
No records
Description
This is a summer beginner piano camp for children ages 7 to 18.
Class Details and Calendar
Class Details
  • Start Date :
    Mon Jun 18 at 11:00 am EDT
  • Total :
    10 Session(s)
  • Remaining :
    10 Session(s)
  • Max attendees :
    5,000
Class Schedule
Session Name
Start Date
Week 1
60 Minute Session
Mon Jun 18 at 11:00 am EDT
Week 1
60 Minute Session
Tue Jun 19 at 11:00 am EDT
Week 1
60 Minute Session
Wed Jun 20 at 11:00 am EDT
Week 1
60 Minute Session
Thu Jun 21 at 11:00 am EDT
Week 1
60 Minute Session
Fri Jun 22 at 11:00 am EDT
Week 2
60 Minute Session
Mon Jun 25 at 11:00 am EDT
Week 2
60 Minute Session
Tue Jun 26 at 11:00 am EDT
Week 2
60 Minute Session
Wed Jun 27 at 11:00 am EDT
Week 2
60 Minute Session
Thu Jun 28 at 11:00 am EDT
Week 2
60 Minute Session
Fri Jun 29 at 11:00 am EDT