Yoga Therapy

Start Date
Recorded :
Tue Sep 19 at 11:00 am EST
Subject Area
Subject Area:
Meets For
Meets For:
20Session(s)
Languages
Language:
English
Free Public
This class is Recorded
About This Class
Languages
Language
English
Certifications
Certifications
No records
Description
yoga
Learning Intrest
About This Class
Class Details and Calendar
Class Details
  • Recorded :
    Tue Sep 19 at 11:00 am EST
  • Total :
    20 Session(s)
  • Remaining :
    0 Session(s)
  • Max attendees :
    5,000
Class Schedule
Session Name
Start Date
yoga
60 Minute Session
Fri Aug 25 at 11:00 am EST
yoga 2
60 Minute Session
Sat Aug 26 at 11:30 am EST
Yoga Therapy1
60 Minute Session
Mon Aug 28 at 03:00 pm EST
Yoga Therapy4
60 Minute Session
Tue Aug 29 at 09:30 am EST
Yoga Therapy4a
60 Minute Session
Tue Aug 29 at 10:30 am EST
Yoga Therapy5
60 Minute Session
Wed Aug 30 at 09:30 am EST
Yoga Therapy 31
60 Minute Session
Thu Aug 31 at 10:00 am EST
Yoga Therapy1a
60 Minute Session
Fri Sep 1 at 11:30 am EST
Yoga Therapy a
60 Minute Session
Mon Sep 4 at 03:00 pm EST
Yoga Therapy b
60 Minute Session
Tue Sep 5 at 10:00 am EST
Yoga Therapy c
60 Minute Session
Wed Sep 6 at 10:00 am EST
Yoga Therapy - happy hips class
60 Minute Session
Fri Sep 8 at 10:00 am EST
YT - new 10 (1)
60 Minute Session
Sun Sep 10 at 11:00 am EST
Root/Balance class 2
60 Minute Session
Tue Sep 12 at 10:00 am EST
YT - grounding practice 3
60 Minute Session
Wed Sep 13 at 11:00 am EST
YT - grounding practice 4
60 Minute Session
Thu Sep 14 at 10:00 am EST
YT-grounding practice 5
60 Minute Session
Fri Sep 15 at 09:45 am EST
YT - grounding practice 6
60 Minute Session
Sun Sep 17 at 11:00 am EST
YT - grounding practice 7
60 Minute Session
Mon Sep 18 at 10:00 am EST
viyasa flow
60 Minute Session
Tue Sep 19 at 10:00 am EST
About Creator
Suann Polverari, ERYT, HC Yoga, Meditation, Belly Dance and Arthritis Exercise Teacher Suann is a graduate of OM yoga center where she focused her studies on yoga therapeutics and aliment based yoga practices. She has completed a training course with the Arthritis Foundation and is a trained exercise teacher. Suann graduated from The Institute for Integrative Nutrition and holds a certificate of accreditation as a HealthCare Counselor from the Teachers College of Columbia University and the American Association of Drugless Practitioners (AADP). For the past few years Suann lives, studies and teaches in India.