SPIRITUAL DEVELOPMENT GROUP - SDG

Start Date
Start Date :
Wed Feb 8 at 10:00 pm EST
Meets For
Meets For:
60Session(s)
Award: Education - Knowledge - Wisdom
Languages
Language:
English
Free Private  (get access)
This class will happen Live
This class has a recording
About This Class
Languages
Language
English
Certifications
Certifications
No records
Certification
Certification
Education - Knowledge - Wisdom
Description
Spiritual Prospecting for Spiritual Gold!

***THIS GROUP IS NOW OPEN FOR VISITORS/NEW MEMBERS***

*If you would like to be a "visitor" to the team and see if you "vibe with your tribe," please message me here on LIL, Facebook, or send an email to: mjlainhart@comcast.net

Welcome! This closed group will meet online on a weekly basis for Spiritual Development, Spiritual Growth, Spiritual Transformation, and Spiritual Exercises. This is a peer-led model of teaching and is not open to the public. Marc Lainhart will lead/start the online class, and is the site ...See All
Learning Intrest
About This Class
Class Details and Calendar
Class Details
  • Start Date :
    Wed Feb 8 at 10:00 pm EST
  • Total :
    60 Session(s)
  • Remaining :
    15 Session(s)
  • Max attendees :
    25
  • Currently Enrolled
    22
Class Schedule
Session Name
Start Date
Spiritual Development Group - SDG
120 Minute Session
Wed Feb 8 at 10:00 pm EST
Spiritual Development Group - SDG
120 Minute Session
Wed Feb 15 at 10:00 pm EST
Spiritual Development Group - SDG
120 Minute Session
Wed Feb 22 at 10:00 pm EST
Spiritual Development Group - SDG
120 Minute Session
Wed Mar 1 at 10:00 pm EST
Spiritual Development Group - SDG (Private Group)
120 Minute Session
Wed Mar 8 at 10:00 pm EST
Spiritual Development Group - SDG (Private Group)
120 Minute Session
Wed Mar 15 at 10:00 pm EST
Spiritual Development Group - SDG (Private Group)
120 Minute Session
Wed Mar 22 at 10:00 pm EST
Spiritual Development Group - SDG (Private Group)
120 Minute Session
Wed Mar 29 at 10:00 pm EST
Spiritual Development Group - SDG (Private Group)
120 Minute Session
Wed Apr 5 at 10:00 pm EST
Spiritual Development Group - SDG (Private Group)
120 Minute Session
Wed Apr 12 at 10:00 pm EST
Spiritual Development Group - SDG (Private Group)
120 Minute Session
Wed Apr 19 at 10:00 pm EST
Spiritual Development Group - SDG (Private Group)
120 Minute Session
Wed Apr 26 at 10:00 pm EST
Spiritual Development Group - SDG (Private Group)
120 Minute Session
Wed May 3 at 10:00 pm EST
SPIRITUAL DEVELOPMENT GROUP (SDG)
120 Minute Session
Wed May 10 at 10:00 pm EST
SPIRITUAL DEVELOPMENT GROUP (SDG)
120 Minute Session
Wed May 17 at 10:00 pm EST
SPIRITUAL DEVELOPMENT GROUP (SDG)
120 Minute Session
Wed May 24 at 10:00 pm EST
SPIRITUAL DEVELOPMENT GROUP (SDG)
120 Minute Session
Wed May 31 at 10:00 pm EST
SPIRITUAL DEVELOPMENT GROUP (SDG)
120 Minute Session
Wed Jun 7 at 10:00 pm EST
SPIRITUAL DEVELOPMENT GROUP (SDG)
120 Minute Session
Wed Jun 14 at 10:00 pm EST
SPIRITUAL DEVELOPMENT GROUP (SDG)
120 Minute Session
Wed Jun 21 at 10:00 pm EST
SPIRITUAL DEVELOPMENT GROUP (SDG)
120 Minute Session
Wed Jun 28 at 10:00 pm EST
SDG - 5th
120 Minute Session
Wed Jul 5 at 10:00 pm EST
SDG - 12th
120 Minute Session
Wed Jul 12 at 10:00 pm EST
SDG - 19th
120 Minute Session
Wed Jul 19 at 10:00 pm EST
SDG - 26th
120 Minute Session
Wed Jul 26 at 10:00 pm EST
SDG - 2nd
120 Minute Session
Wed Aug 2 at 10:00 pm EST
SDG - 9th
120 Minute Session
Wed Aug 9 at 10:00 pm EST
SDG - 16th
120 Minute Session
Wed Aug 16 at 10:00 pm EST
SDG - 23rd
120 Minute Session
Wed Aug 23 at 10:00 pm EST
SDG - 30th
120 Minute Session
Wed Aug 30 at 10:00 pm EST
SDG - Sept 6th
120 Minute Session
Wed Sep 6 at 10:00 pm EST
SDG - Sept 13th
120 Minute Session
Wed Sep 13 at 10:00 pm EST
SDG - Sept 20th
120 Minute Session
Wed Sep 20 at 10:00 pm EST
SDG - Sept 27th
120 Minute Session
Wed Sep 27 at 10:00 pm EST
SDG - Oct. 4th
120 Minute Session
Wed Oct 4 at 09:00 pm EST
SDG - Oct. 11th
120 Minute Session
Wed Oct 11 at 09:00 pm EST
SDG - Oct. 18th
120 Minute Session
Wed Oct 18 at 09:00 pm EST
SDG - Oct. 25th
120 Minute Session
Wed Oct 25 at 09:00 pm EST
SDG - Nov 1st
120 Minute Session
Wed Nov 1 at 09:00 pm EST
SDG - Nov 8th
120 Minute Session
Wed Nov 8 at 09:00 pm EST
SDG - Nov 15th
120 Minute Session
Wed Nov 15 at 09:00 pm EST
SDG - Nov 22nd
120 Minute Session
Wed Nov 22 at 09:00 pm EST
SDG - Nov 29th
120 Minute Session
Wed Nov 29 at 09:00 pm EST
SDG - Dec 6th
120 Minute Session
Wed Dec 6 at 09:00 pm EST
SDG - Dec 13th
120 Minute Session
Wed Dec 13 at 09:00 pm EST
SDG - Dec 20th
120 Minute Session
Wed Dec 20 at 09:00 pm EST
SDG - Dec 27th
120 Minute Session
Wed Dec 27 at 09:00 pm EST
SDG - Jan 3rd
120 Minute Session
Wed Jan 3 at 09:00 pm EST
SDG - Jan 10th
120 Minute Session
Wed Jan 10 at 09:00 pm EST
SDG - Jan 17th
120 Minute Session
Wed Jan 17 at 09:00 pm EST
SDG - Jan 24th
120 Minute Session
Wed Jan 24 at 09:00 pm EST
SDG - Jan 31st
120 Minute Session
Wed Jan 31 at 09:00 pm EST
SDG - Feb 7th
120 Minute Session
Wed Feb 7 at 09:00 pm EST
SDG - Feb 14th
120 Minute Session
Wed Feb 14 at 09:00 pm EST
SDG - Feb 21st
120 Minute Session
Wed Feb 21 at 09:00 pm EST
SDG - Feb 28th
120 Minute Session
Wed Feb 28 at 09:00 pm EST
SDG - Mar 7th
120 Minute Session
Wed Mar 7 at 09:00 pm EST
SDG - Mar 14th
120 Minute Session
Wed Mar 14 at 09:00 pm EST
SDG - Mar 21st
120 Minute Session
Wed Mar 21 at 09:00 pm EST
SDG - Mar 28th
120 Minute Session
Wed Mar 28 at 09:00 pm EST
About Creator
Marc Lainhart is an internationally distinguished, and tested Spiritual Medium. Marc's work as a Radio Show Host, Hiking Guide, Certified Diver, Metaphysical Teacher, Holistic Healer, Inspirational Thought Leader, and Writer are to serve, guide, teach, transform, and inspire others in connecting to spirit, self, and this wonderful world around us! With his own Near Death Experience (NDE) and several personal tragedies, Marc has spent the last several years deciphering and demystifying the sensational subject matter of death and dying, and now strives to help others from around the world tap into and flex their own intuitive muscles and abilities. Psychic Readings and Spiritual Healing available. ����¯�¿�½���¯���¿���½������¯������¿������½����¯�¿�½������¯����¯�¿�½������¿����¯�¿�½������½����¯�¿�½���¯���¿���½����¯�¿�½������¯����¯�¿�½���¯���¿���½����¯�¿�½������¿����¯�¿�½���¯���¿���½����¯�¿�½������½����¯�¿�½���¯���¿���½������¯������¿������½����¯�¿�½������¯����¯�¿�½������¿����¯�¿�½������½����¯�¿�½���¯���¿���½������¯������¿������½����¯�¿�½���¯���¿���½����¯�¿�½������¢����¯�¿�½���¯���¿���½������¯������¿������½����¯�¿�½������¯����¯�¿�½������¿����¯�¿�½������½����¯�¿�½���¯���¿���½������¯������¿������½����¯�¿�½���¯���¿���½����¯�¿�½������¯����¯�¿�½���¯���¿���½������¯������¿������½����¯�¿�½������¯����¯�¿�½������¿����¯�¿�½������½����¯�¿�½���¯���¿���½������¯������¿������½����¯�¿�½���¯���¿���½����¯�¿�½������¿����¯�¿�½���¯���¿���½������¯������¿������½����¯�¿�½������¯����¯�¿�½������¿����¯�¿�½������½����¯�¿�½���¯���¿���½������¯������¿������½����¯�¿�½���¯���¿���½����¯�¿�½������½����¯�¿�½���¯���¿���½������¯������¿������½����¯�¿�½������¯����¯�¿�½������¿����¯�¿�½������½����¯�¿�½���¯���¿���½������¯������¿������½����¯�¿�½���¯���¿���½����¯�¿�½������¯����¯�¿�½���¯���¿���½������¯������¿������½����¯�¿�½������¯����¯�¿�½������¿����¯�¿�½������½����¯�¿�½���¯���¿���½������¯������¿������½����¯�¿�½���¯���¿���½����¯�¿�½������¿����¯�¿�½���¯���¿���½������¯������¿������½����¯�¿�½������¯����¯�¿�½������¿����¯�¿�½������½����¯�¿�½���¯���¿���½������¯������¿������½����¯�¿�½���¯���¿���½����¯�¿�½������½Dare to Dream, Dare to Explore, Dare to LIVE!Ã���Ã�¯Ã�¿Ã�½Ã��Ã�¯Ã��Ã�¿Ã��Ã�½Ã���Ã��Ã�¯Ã���Ã��Ã�¿Ã���Ã��Ã�½Ã���Ã�¯Ã�¿Ã�½Ã���Ã��Ã�¯Ã���Ã�¯Ã�¿Ã�½Ã���Ã��Ã�¿Ã���Ã�¯Ã�¿Ã�½Ã���Ã��Ã�½Ã���Ã�¯Ã�¿Ã�½Ã��Ã�¯Ã��Ã�¿Ã��Ã�½Ã���Ã�¯Ã�¿Ã�½Ã���Ã��Ã�¯Ã���Ã�¯Ã�¿Ã�½Ã��Ã�¯Ã��Ã�¿Ã��Ã�½Ã���Ã�¯Ã�¿Ã�½Ã���Ã��Ã�¿Ã���Ã�¯Ã�¿Ã�½Ã��Ã�¯Ã��Ã�¿Ã��Ã�½Ã���Ã�¯Ã�¿Ã�½Ã���Ã��Ã�½Ã���Ã�¯Ã�¿Ã�½Ã��Ã�¯Ã��Ã�¿Ã��Ã�½Ã���Ã��Ã�¯Ã���Ã��Ã�¿Ã���Ã��Ã�½Ã���Ã�¯Ã�¿Ã�½Ã���Ã��Ã�¯Ã���Ã�¯Ã�¿Ã�½Ã���Ã��Ã�¿Ã���Ã�¯Ã�¿Ã�½Ã���Ã��Ã�½Ã���Ã�¯Ã�¿Ã�½Ã��Ã�¯Ã��Ã�¿Ã��Ã�½Ã���Ã��Ã�¯Ã���Ã��Ã�¿Ã���Ã��Ã�½Ã���Ã�¯Ã�¿Ã�½Ã��Ã�¯Ã��Ã�¿Ã��Ã�½Ã���Ã�¯Ã�¿Ã�½Ã���Ã��Ã�¢Ã���Ã�¯Ã�¿Ã�½Ã��Ã�¯Ã��Ã�¿Ã��Ã�½Ã���Ã��Ã�¯Ã���Ã��Ã�¿Ã���Ã��Ã�½Ã���Ã�¯Ã�¿Ã�½Ã���Ã��Ãï¿&